Pontelandolfo Community Club

Community Club

380 Farmwood Road

Waterbury, CT 06704

  • Heated Four Lane Indoor Bocce Court with wood burning fireplace and old-world pizza oven

  • Bocce leagues for Men and Women

  • Card Playing Leagues

  • Academic Scholarships for Members college enrolled children

  • Annual Children's Easter Egg Hunt

  • Annual Children's Halloween Party

  • Annual Children's Breakfast with Santa Christmas Party

  • Annual Members Appreciation Christmas Party

  • Italian Speaking Classes for Children

  • Bus Trips to Italian Festivals, Clothing Outlets, Casinos, etc.

  • Annual Thanksgiving Turkey Raffle

  • Annual Golf Tournament

  • Super Bowl, World Cup and European Cup Soccer gatherings

  • Annual Game Dinner

  • Summer Clam Bake

  • Various food offerings served at General Assembly Meetings

  • Celebrated traditional events (Festa dei Maiali, Carnivale, Columbus Day, Festa di San Donato)

  • Crafted mahogany fully stocked bar with generous price offerings and snacks

  • Spacious granite and marble bar room with fireplace, pool table and multiple TV screens

  • State of the art coffee machine featuring espresso and cappucino

American-and-Italian-Flag Brown logo-large

Pontelandolfo Community Club....

Check Out Our Facebook Feed Below!

fb-circle-black

Founded in the 1930s, the Pontelandolfo Community Club has always been the center of Italian cultural activities and other events in the Waterbury area. Our facility is situated on 40+ private acres of beautiful manicured grounds that include multiple pavilions that can hold 1000+ people, the Chapel of San Donato, soccer field, indoor heated bocce courts and a banquet hall that can hold 700 people. Our growth and prosperity has allowed us to serve and assist various community organizations through fund raising activities each year.

aa

Membership includes the following list of activities and functions to enjoy…

aa

Upcoming Women's Meetings and Events

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Festa del Maiali  6:30 PM

Monday, January 21, 2019

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Carnevale Celebration 6:30 PM

Friday February 22, 2019

Game Dinner #1 6:30 PM

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Festa del Maiali  6:30 PM  

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Installation Dinner 6:30 PM

         Friday March 1, 2019

       Game Dinner #2 6:30 PM

              Thursday, March 7, 2019

               Wednesday, February 27, 2019

         General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

Monday, February 25, 2019

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

    Monday, March 25, 2019

     Board Meeting 7:30 PM

Saturday, January 22, 2019

Installation Dinner 6:30 PM

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Carnevale Celebration 6:30 PM

Monday, February 18, 2019

Assembly Meeting  7:00 PM

          Monday, April 22, 2019

          Board Meeting 7:30 PM

Thursday, March 29, 2019

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

Friday, April 26, 2019

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

Monday, March 18, 2019

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Easter Egg Hunt 10:00 AM

Monday, April 15, 2019

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM