Pontelandolfo Community Club

Community Club

380 Farmwood Road

Waterbury, CT 06704

  • Heated Four Lane Indoor Bocce Court with wood burning fireplace and old-world pizza oven

  • Bocce leagues for Men and Women

  • Card Playing Leagues

  • Academic Scholarships for Members college enrolled children

  • Annual Children's Easter Egg Hunt

  • Annual Children's Halloween Party

  • Annual Children's Breakfast with Santa Christmas Party

  • Annual Members Appreciation Christmas Party

  • Italian Speaking Classes for Children

  • Bus Trips to Italian Festivals, Clothing Outlets, Casinos, etc.

  • Annual Thanksgiving Turkey Raffle

  • Annual Golf Tournament

  • Super Bowl, World Cup and European Cup Soccer gatherings

  • Annual Game Dinner

  • Summer Clam Bake

  • Various food offerings served at General Assembly Meetings

  • Celebrated traditional events (Festa dei Maiali, Carnivale, Columbus Day, Festa di San Donato)

  • Crafted mahogany fully stocked bar with generous price offerings and snacks

  • Spacious granite and marble bar room with fireplace, pool table and multiple TV screens

  • State of the art coffee machine featuring espresso and cappucino

American-and-Italian-Flag Brown logo-large

Check Out Our Facebook Feed Below!

fb-circle-black

Founded in the 1930s, the Pontelandolfo Community Club has always been the center of Italian cultural activities and other events in the Waterbury area. Our facility is situated on 40+ private acres of beautiful manicured grounds that include multiple pavilions that can hold 1000+ people, the Chapel of San Donato, soccer field, indoor heated and cooled bocce courts and a banquet hall that can hold 700 people. Our growth and prosperity has allowed us to serve and assist various community organizations through fund raising activities each year.

aa

Membership includes the following list of activities and functions to enjoy…

aa

Upcoming Women's Meetings and Events

Monday May 18, 2020

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

Monday June 15, 2020

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

Monday September 21, 2020

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

Monday October 19, 2020

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

Halloween Party, TBD

Monday July 20, 2020

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

Monday, April 20, 2020

Board Meeting 7:30 PM    

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

Friday, June 26, 2020

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

Monday, June 22, 2020

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

Friday, May 29, 2020

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

Monday, August 24, 2020

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

Monday, July 20, 2020

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

Friday, July 24, 2020

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

Friday, August 28, 2020

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

Wednesday December 2, 2020

Christmas Party

August, Italian Festival

(Festa di San Donato), TBD

Friday, April 24, 2020

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

Monday November 16, 2020

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM