Pontelandolfo Community Club

Community Club

380 Farmwood Road

Waterbury, CT 06704

Men's Meetings and Events

Calendar

Women's Meetings and Events

Calendar

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Festa del Maiali 6:30 PM

 

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Installation Dinner Dance 6:30 PM

 

Monday, January 27, 2020

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Friday, January 31, 2020

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

January

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Saturday February 15, 2020

Carnevale Celebration 6:30 PM

 

Monday, February 17, 2020

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Friday, February 21, 2020

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

 

Friday, February 28, 2020  

Game Dinner #1 6:30 PM

February

Friday, March 6, 2020

Game Dinner #2 6:30 PM

 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Monday, March 23, 2020

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Friday, March 27, 2020

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

 

 

March

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Monthly  Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Monday, April 20, 2020

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Friday, April 24, 2020

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

April

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Friday, May 29, 2020

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

 

May

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Monday, June 22, 2020

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Friday, June 26, 2020

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

 

 

June

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Monday, July 20, 2020

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Friday, July 24, 2020

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

 

July

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Monday, August 24, 2020

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Friday, August 28, 2020

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

 

August

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Monday, September 21, 2020

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Friday, September 25, 2020

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

September

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Friday, October 9, 2020

Columbus Awards Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Monday, October 26, 2020

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Friday, October 30, 2020

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

October

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Monday, November 23, 2020

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Friday, November 27, 2020

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

 

November

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Monday, December 14, 2020

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Thursday, December 17, 2020

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

 

Friday, December 18, 2020

Members Christmas Party

 

December

Pontelandolfo-Hero

January

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Festa del Maiali 6:00 PM

 

Monday, January 20, 2020

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

 

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Installation Dinner 6:30 PM

February

Kids Carnevale, TBD

 

Monday, February 17, 2020

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

March

Monday, March 16, 2020

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

 

April

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Easter Egg Hunt 10:00 AM

 

Monday, April 20, 2020

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

 

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Ladies Luncheon 10:00AM

May

Monday May 18, 2020

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

 

 

June

Monday June 15, 2020

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

July

Monday July 20, 2020

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

August

Italian Festival (Festa di San Donato), TBD

September

Monday September 21, 2020

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

October

Monday October 19, 2020

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

 

Halloween Party, TBD

November

Monday November 16, 2020 

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

December

Wednesday December 2, 2020,

Christmas Party