Pontelandolfo Community Club

Community Club

380 Farmwood Road

Waterbury, CT 06704

2019 Men's Meetings and Events Calendar

2019 Women's Meetings and Events Calendar

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Festa del Maiali 6:30 PM

 

Monday, January 21, 2019

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Friday, January 25, 2019 

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

 

Saturday, January 26, 2019 

Installation Dinner 6:30 PM

January

Thursday, February 7, 2019 

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Carnevale Celebration 6:30 PM

 

Friday February 22, 2019

Game Dinner #1 6:30 PM

 

Monday, February 25, 2019 

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

February

Friday March 1, 2019

Game Dinner #2 6:30 PM

 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Monday, March 25, 2019

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Thursday, March 29, 2019

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

 

March

Monday, April 1, 2019

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Monday, April 22, 2019

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Friday, April 26, 2019

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

April

Monday, May 6, 2019

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Monday, May 20, 2019

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Friday, May 31, 2019

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

May

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Monday, June 24, 2019

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Friday, June 28, 2019

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

 

June

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Monday, July 22, 2019

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Friday, July 26, 2019

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

July

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Monday, August 26, 2019

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Friday, August 30, 2019

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

August

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Monday, September 23, 2019

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Friday, September 27, 2019

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

September

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Friday, October 11, 2019

Columbus Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Monday, October 21, 2019

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Friday, October 25, 2019

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

October

Monday, November 4, 2019

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Monday, November 25, 2019

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Friday, November 29, 2019

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

November

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Monthly Dinner 6:30 PM

 

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Kids Santa Breakfast 8:30 PM

 

Friday, December 20, 2019

Members Christmas Party 7:00 PM

 

Monday, December 23, 2019

Board Meeting 7:30 PM

 

Friday, December 27, 2019 

General Assembly Meeting 8:00 PM

December

Pontelandolfo-Hero

January

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Festa del Maiali 6:30 PM

 

Monday, January 21, 2019

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

 

Saturday, January 22, 2019

Installation Dinner 6:30 PM

February

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Carnevale Celebration 6:30 PM

 

Monday, February 18, 2019

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

March

Monday, March 18, 2019

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

 

April

Saturday April 13, 2019

Easter Egg Hunt 10:00 AM

 

Monday, April 15, 2019

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

May

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Ladies Luncheon 10:00 AM

 

Monday, May 20, 2019

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

June

Monday, June 17, 2019

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

July

Monday, July 15, 2019

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

August

August 2019

Feast of San Donato

September

Monday, September 16, 2019

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

October

Monday, October 21, 2019

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

 

Halloween Party

date to be announced

 

November

Monday, November 18, 2019

Assembly Meeting 7:00 PM

December

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Christmas Party